Dan from Bastille; probably talking about films & other people's music // works at @BLPRecords
ツイート
15854
フォロー
99
フォロワー
1464267

1313
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

"THOSE NIGHTS" // out now 🖤 https://t.co/4NoWurUNI1 https://t.co/08yM886bz7

11日前

651
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

It’s all been leading to this moment. https://t.co/KaAkz6g5gA

21日前

467
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

Cheers for having “Joy” in your playlist @taylorswift13 - nice to be alongside a bunch of great tunes. Glad you like it. https://t.co/iRHPJYHy3B

21日前

455
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

Not long at all till you’re going to hear another one of these tunes… #DoomDays https://t.co/nLgvE7w1O3

13日前

421
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

“Doom Days” is out in only 10 DAYS. https://t.co/mSdlsCPCAC https://t.co/knHPiG89he

12日前

410
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

“Those Nights”// 5pm BST today. Excited for you lot to see and hear it. https://t.co/bO5XDMcm6t

11日前

407
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

ONE WEEK UNTIL “DOOM DAYS” // https://t.co/RKCpnD7N8Y #DOOMDAYS https://t.co/Q8KSva1HCI

8日前

387
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

“Those Nights” // https://t.co/ip8GGmqUy1 https://t.co/Ty91A6SxA0

10日前

372
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

“Those Nights”... out tomorrow.  It’s @ZaneLowe’s World Record on @Beats1 tomorrow. Tune in at 5PM BST | 12PM EST | 9AM PST https://t.co/u0Mn7eZZfx

12日前

360
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

Us lot had a go #BastilleJoy https://t.co/8mwDzdia8n

9日前

359
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

It’s me, me and JB (...my actual all time life hero @jackblack) https://t.co/19RRqJumVk

7日前

356
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

Those nights....

15日前

336
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

“Joy” video // Out Now https://t.co/kedGuzAnRI https://t.co/dat9MN99BH

16日前

333
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

“Joy” video // Tomorrow // 5:30PM BST | 12:30PM EST | 9:30AM PST https://t.co/wkV8YrspG3

17日前

328
RT

BASTILLE@bastilledan
Twitter Icon

https://t.co/1Savq0YGYc

11日前



RT先またはリプライ先

Woody@Woodythedrum
Sunday Times Culture@ST_Culture
Classic FM@ClassicFM
Geoff Keighley@geoffkeighley
Rough Trade NYC@RoughTradeNYC
Graham Norton Show@TheGNShow
BRIT Awards@BRITs
BBC Radio 5 Live@bbc5live
Dork@readdork
Virgin Radio UK@VirginRadioUK